Saturday 24th Sep 2022

Monday 19th Sep 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Thursday 15th Sep 2022

Monday 12th Sep 2022

Thursday 8th Sep 2022

Wednesday 7th Sep 2022

Tuesday 6th Sep 2022

Monday 5th Sep 2022

Thursday 1st Sep 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

Monday 22nd Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Wednesday 17th Aug 2022

Tuesday 16th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Saturday 13th Aug 2022

Thursday 11th Aug 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Sunday 7th Aug 2022

Thursday 4th Aug 2022

Wednesday 27th Jul 2022

Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Monday 25th Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Monday 18th Jul 2022

Monday 11th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Monday 4th Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Monday 27th Jun 2022

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

Monday 20th Jun 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Venue: Dr. Morris Park Referee: Sean Everard

Monday 30th May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Monday 25th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Venue: Ballycahill Referee: Martin Ryan (Murty)

Monday 18th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Friday 15th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Thursday 7th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Venue: Drom Referee: Ger O'Reilly

Tuesday 29th Mar 2022

Thursday 24th Mar 2022

Tuesday 22nd Mar 2022