Saturday 28th Oct 2017

Saturday 7th Oct 2017

Sunday 1st Oct 2017

Tuesday 26th Sep 2017

Sunday 24th Sep 2017

1-13
13:45
1-10

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017

Tuesday 19th Sep 2017

Monday 18th Sep 2017

Saturday 16th Sep 2017

Friday 15th Sep 2017

Wednesday 13th Sep 2017

Saturday 9th Sep 2017

Tuesday 5th Sep 2017

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017

Thursday 31st Aug 2017

Tuesday 29th Aug 2017

Venue: Clonakenny Referee: Shane Hodgins

Saturday 26th Aug 2017

2-19
16:45
3-19

Venue: Semple Stadium, Thurles Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Tuesday 22nd Aug 2017

Saturday 19th Aug 2017

Venue: Nenagh Referee: Shane Hodgins

Sunday 13th Aug 2017

2-15
15:00
3-11

Venue: Callan Kilkenny Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 12th Aug 2017

Sunday 6th Aug 2017

Saturday 5th Aug 2017

Thursday 3rd Aug 2017

Saturday 22nd Jul 2017

Monday 17th Jul 2017

Saturday 15th Jul 2017

Tuesday 11th Jul 2017

Saturday 8th Jul 2017

Thursday 6th Jul 2017

Saturday 1st Jul 2017

Thursday 29th Jun 2017

Wednesday 28th Jun 2017

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017

Monday 26th Jun 2017

Saturday 24th Jun 2017

Thursday 22nd Jun 2017

Wednesday 21st Jun 2017

Saturday 17th Jun 2017

Friday 16th Jun 2017

Wednesday 14th Jun 2017

Tuesday 13th Jun 2017

Monday 12th Jun 2017

Venue: Pairc na NOg Referee: Martin Ryan (Murty)

Saturday 10th Jun 2017

Wednesday 7th Jun 2017

Tuesday 6th Jun 2017

Thursday 1st Jun 2017

Venue: Pairc na NOg Referee: Martin Ryan (Murty)

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 21st May 2017

Thursday 18th May 2017

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Sunday 14th May 2017

0-15
14:00
1-10

Venue: Birr Referee: Stephen Mc Nulty

Saturday 13th May 2017

Thursday 11th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Thursday 4th May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Sunday 30th Apr 2017

0-12
16:00
2-6

Venue: Clane Referee: John Niland

Saturday 29th Apr 2017

Friday 28th Apr 2017

Thursday 27th Apr 2017

Tuesday 25th Apr 2017

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017

Monday 17th Apr 2017

Sunday 16th Apr 2017

7-17
12:30
2-6

Venue: Clane Referee: Jason Mullins

Thursday 13th Apr 2017

Wednesday 12th Apr 2017

Saturday 8th Apr 2017

Thursday 6th Apr 2017

Wednesday 5th Apr 2017

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017

0-6
14:00
4-16

Venue: Staker Wallace Referee: Niall McCormack

Thursday 30th Mar 2017

Wednesday 29th Mar 2017

Tuesday 28th Mar 2017

Monday 27th Mar 2017

Venue: The Ragg Referee: Michael Heffernan

Sunday 26th Mar 2017

4-13
14:00
2-12

Venue: Ardfinnan GAA Pitch Referee: Kevin Phelan

Sunday 19th Mar 2017

Saturday 18th Mar 2017

0-7
15:00
5-7

Venue: Ballycumber Referee: Des Mc Enery

Saturday 11th Mar 2017

Sunday 5th Mar 2017

Saturday 4th Mar 2017

Saturday 25th Feb 2017

5-10
14:00
2-10

Venue: Sean Treacy Park Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 19th Feb 2017

5-14
15:00
0-3

Venue: Ardfinnan GAA Pitch Referee: Kevin O Brien

Saturday 18th Feb 2017

Sunday 12th Feb 2017

Saturday 11th Feb 2017

Sunday 5th Feb 2017

1-10
14:00
0-21

Venue: Clann na nGael, Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 29th Jan 2017

2-10
14:00
4-10

Venue: St. Patrick's Park Referee: Niall McCormack