Monday 4th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Wednesday 13th Jul 2022

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

2-8
19:30
4-14

Venue: Termonbarry Referee: Aaron Clogher

Monday 27th Jun 2022

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

1-8
14:00
2-6

Venue: Breffni Park Referee: Declan Carolan

Monday 20th Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

0-6
14:00
1-11

Venue: Templetuohy Referee: Jonathan Murphy

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

Saturday 4th Jun 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Venue: Dr. Morris Park Referee: Sean Everard

Monday 30th May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

1-12
14:00
1-10

Venue: Netwatch Cullen Park Referee: Cormac Reilly

Monday 23rd May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: David Hurson

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

0-21
12:00
3-20

Venue: Sixmilebridge Referee: David Deady

Thursday 12th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Monday 25th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

0-6
14:00
1-9

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Venue: Ballycahill Referee: Martin Ryan (Murty)

Monday 18th Apr 2022

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

0-7
14:00
3-15

Venue: Bansha Referee: TBC

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Friday 15th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

1-12
14:00
1-4

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Thursday 7th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Venue: Drom Referee: Ger O'Reilly

Tuesday 29th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Thursday 24th Mar 2022

Tuesday 22nd Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

0-13
14:00
1-7

Venue: FBD Semple Stadium, Thurles Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

2-18
14:00
1-3

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Sunday 20th Feb 2022

2-8
14:00
2-6

Venue: Heywood Referee: Jonathan Murphy

Friday 18th Feb 2022

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

0-11
14:00
1-4

Venue: Fitzgerald Stadium Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Saturday 5th Feb 2022

Sunday 30th Jan 2022